There must be something seriously wrong either about my laptop or about Ubuntu Linux 10.04 as it freezes/hangs if I use Flock browser with any other combination of software I’m using on my laptop (which is usually Thunderbird, Opera, Chrome and/or some other)

I’m deeply disappointed and annoyed now.

As it also could be a bad memory management by Ubuntu Linux as when I’m not using Opera and/or Flock and using only Thunderbird and Chrome my laptop seems to be stable and works OK.

About leozukov

The real me. A scanner, a multipreneur, a curious mind and a World citizen - Earthling.
This entry was posted in Journal entries and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

