I wonder how much our internal state (and our mood) depends from the state which we call like. If someone likes us, we’re in a good mood, if we like someone we’re in a good mood.

Yet yesterday I had my “potential” girlfriend. (why “potential”? because I’m here [I’m in Cork now] and she is there [she is in Munich])

The job which I actually do right now, according to the company, is meant to be fun, however I ask myself what is fun from being “tied up” to the telephone, based on a schedule and working in a call centre providing technical support and receive calls from people who are either not capable to figure out how to use a software and/or who are angry about the program or product?

You have to eat when the schedule says so and not when you’re hungry and so further and so on…

About leozukov

The real me. A scanner, a multipreneur, a curious mind and a World citizen - Earthling.
This entry was posted in Journal entries. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

